## Membership, Taskforce on Telehealth Policy (as of June 24, 2020)

Peter Antall, MD, Chief Medical Officer, AmWell

Regina Benjamin, MD, Chief Executive Officer, BayouClinic/Gulf States Health Policy Center, former Surgeon General of the United States

Kate Berry, Senior Vice President of Clinical Innovation, Americans Health Insurance Plans

Sean Cavanaugh, Chief Administrative Officer, Aledade

Krista Drobac, Executive Director, Alliance for Connected Care

Yul Ejnes, MD, Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine, Brown University; Board of Regents Chair-Emeritus, American College of Physicians

Rebekah Gee, MD, Chief Executive Officer, Louisiana State University Health System

Nancy Gin, MD, Executive Vice President of Quality & Chief Quality Officer, Kaiser Permanente Federation

Kate Goodrich, MD, Senior Vice President Trend and Analytics, Humana

Ann Mond Johnson, Chief Executive Officer, American Telemedicine Association

Chuck Ingoglia, President & Chief Executive Officer, National Council for Behavioral Health

Chris Meyer, Director of Virtual Care, Marshfield Clinic

Megan Mahoney, MD, Chief of Staff, Stanford Health Care, Clinical Professor, Division of Primary Care and Population Health, Stanford University

Ricardo Munoz, MD, Chief, Division of Cardiac Critical Care Medicine, Executive Director, Telemedicine, Children's National Health System, Co-director, Children's National Heart Institute, Professor of Pediatrics, The George Washington University School of Medicine

Peggy O'Kane, President, National Committee for Quality Assurance

Kerry Palakanis, DNP, APRN, Executive Director, Connected Care Operations, Intermountain Healthcare

Nicholas Uehlecke, Advisor, US Department of Health & Human Services (Federal Liaison - observer only)

Michelle Schreiber, MD, Director, Quality Measurement & Value-Based Incentives Group, Center for Clinical Standards & Quality, Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Dorothy Siemon, JD, Senior Vice President for Policy Development, AARP

Julia Skapik, MD, MPH, Medical Director, Informatics, National Association of Community Health Centers

Jason Tibbels, MD, Chief Quality Officer, Teladoc

Andrew Watson, MD, Vice President, University of Pennsylvania Medical Center

Cynthia Zelis, MD, MBA, Chief Medical Officer, MD Live